Staff & Leaders

Staff & Leaders

Our congregation is shepherded by the Session — men elected as Elders and entrusted by our Lord with the spiritual oversight of His flock.
The physical needs of our church, including our church building, are charged to the Deacons, men elected to assist the Elders in their care of God’s people.

Andrew Fisher

Allister Stone

Stuart Welch

Robert Battle

Dick Flood

Aaron Frey

George Peters